calendarblank

St. Martha School

2825 Klondike Lane

Louisville, Kentucky 40218

Phone: 502.491.3171

Fax: 502.495.6107

office@stmarthaschool.org

 

Teacher and Staff Contacts:

PreK-3

Mrs. Stephanie Schoo

sschoo@stmarthaschool.org

PreK-4

Mrs. Rachel Zickel

rzickel@stmarthaschool.org

PreK-4 & PreK Director

Mrs. Holly Oyler

hoyler@stmarthaschool.org

KG

Mrs. Suzanne Geiger

sgeiger@stmarthaschool.org

KM

Mrs. Kelly Matz

kmatz@stmarthaschool.org

1B

Ms. Anne Bahr

abahr@stmarthaschool.org

2B

Mrs. Mary Jo Bird

mbird@stmarthaschool.org

2J

Mrs. Debbie Jenkins

djenkins@stmarthaschool.org

3B

Mrs. Dana Bale

dbale@stmarthaschool.org

3T

Ms. Jessica Thomas

jthomas@stmarthaschool.org

4D

Mrs. Shannon Dauenhauer

sdauenhauer@stmarthaschool.org

4R

Mrs. Laura Rogers

lrogers@stmarthaschool.org

5M

Ms. Jennifer Mueller

jmueller@stmarthaschool.org

6P

Mrs. Christy Perkins

cperkins@stmarthaschool.org

6H

Ms. Carolyn Hayden

chayden@stmarthaschool.org

7A

Mr. Daniel Atkins

datkins@stmarthaschool.org

7B

Mr. Eric Brumfield

ebrumfield@stmarthaschool.org

8G

Ms. Holly Gladsden

hgladsden@stmarthaschool.org

8P

Mr. Jonathan Perri

jperri@stmarthaschool.org

Art

Mrs. Annette Thornsberry

athornsberry@stmarthaschool.org

Computer

Mr. James Key

jkey@stmarthaschool.org

Library

Ms. Julie Melder

jmelder@stmarthaschool.org

Music

Ms. Alesha Jones

ajones@stmarthaschool.org

P.E.

Ms. Latoya Lee

llee@stmarthaschool.org

Spanish

Ms. Rachael Johnson

rjohnson@stmarthaschool.org

Reading Spec.

Mrs. Lisa Maguire

lmaguire@stmarthaschool.org

Counselor

Mrs. Peggy Broderick

pbroderick@stmarthaschool.org

Counselor

Mrs. Donna Franklin

dfranklin@stmarthaschool.org

Maintenance

Mr. Kevin Klein

keklein@stmarthachurch.org

Secretary/Office Manager

Ms. Lorna Cloud

lcloud@stmarthaschool.org

Administrative Asst.

Mrs. Cathy Graas

cgraas@stmarthaschool.org

Asst. Principal

Mrs. Taffie Duckworth

tduckworth@stmarthaschool.org

Principal

Mr. Michael Bickett

mbickett@stmarthaschool.org